On your content list you may stop the availability of any or all of your content at any given time in any given location (or all locations), and that content will then be removed from our catalogue. Please note: the rights of users who have already paid for content will be protected, meaning: if a user has paid to watch content that you later choose to withdraw, they will still have 30 days to begin watching it, and then 48 consecutive hours to re-watch it. To all other users, your content will no longer be visible.
Articles in this section
- What kind of rights do I need to license to Pantaflix?
- How do I remove some or all of my films/content from Pantaflix?
- Is there any minimum license period? / Does my content need to be available for at least a certain time frame on Pantaflix?
- Does Pantaflix use DRM to stop people from pirating my work / how does Pantaflix stop people from pirating my work?
- Can my content feature on other platforms, while also being on Pantaflix?